Aashiqui 2 Movie All Songs Classical Sargam Notes / Video Tutorials

Dear viewers, here we are giving all songs of 2013 Blockbuster Movie Aashiqui 2 Classical Sargam Notes With Video Tutorials. Aashiqui 2 is a 2013 Bollywood romantic musical drama film directed by Mohit Suri. Starring Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor in the lead roles.

The soundtrack to the film became very popular after its release; the songs “Tum Hi Ho” and “Sun Raha Hai” topped the charts across various platforms in India.

Aashiqui 2 All Songs List :

1. Tum Hi Ho
2. Sun Raha Hai
3. Bhula Dena
4. Chahun Main Ya Na
5. Hum Mar Jayenge
6. Piya Aaye Na
7. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi
8. Aasan Nahi Yahan
9. Meri Aashiqui
10. Sun Raha Hai (Female)

For Piano Notes : www.pianodaddy.com
For Lyrics : http://lyrics.pianodaddy.com
For Guitar Chords : http://guitar.pianodaddy.com


Titiksha Telang is an Indian Musician & Singer. She is MA in Indian Classical Music & Owner of Sargam Book Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *