Prem Ratan Dhan Payo All Songs Sargam Notes / Tutorials : Salman Khan

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is an upcoming Indian family drama film, written and directed by Sooraj Barjatya, produced by Rajshri Productions and distributed by Fox Star Studios. It stars Salman Khan and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles.

The songs featured in the film have been composed by Himesh Reshammiya with lyrics by Irshad Kamil and features 10 songs in the album. The album’s lead singers are Palak Muchhal, Shaan, Aman Trikha and Vineet Singh.

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songs :

1. Aaj Unse Kehna Hai – Shaan, Aishwarya Majumdar, Palak Muchhal
2. Aaj Unse Milna Hai – Shaan
3. Bachpan Kahan – Himesh Reshammiya
4. Halo Re – Aman Trikha
5. Jab Tum Chaho – Mohd. Irfan, Darshan Raval, Palak Muchhal
6. Jalte Diye – Vineet Singh, Anwesshaa
7. Murli Ki Taanon Si – Shaan
8. Prem Leela – Aman Trikha
9. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo – Palak Muchhal
10. Tod Tadaiyya – Neeraj Sridhar & Neeti Mohan

These are demo notes for respective song. You can try it on your instrument. If it works for you and you are comfortable to play along with our notes, you can simply get full notes by paying us. Just click the Buy Now button below and see our packages. Buy Now


Titiksha Telang is an Indian Musician & Singer. She is MA in Indian Classical Music & Owner of Sargam Book Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp WhatsApp us