Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge All Songs Classical Sargam Notes : Shah Rukh Khan

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, also known by the initialism DDLJ, is an Indian romance film written and directed by Aditya Chopra and produced by Yash Chopra. Released on 20 October 1995. The film stars Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol.

The Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge soundtrack features seven songs composed by Jatin Lalit, a duo consisting of the brothers Jatin and Lalit Pandit. Anand Bakshi wrote the lyrics and Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Kumar Sanu, Abhijeet Bhattacharya and Udit Narayan performed the vocals.

Learn Indian Classical Music Online At Sargam Book. A platform where you can find a huge collection of Sargam Notations Sheet and Video Tutorials for all languages songs for free. Learn Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge All Songs On Harmonium.

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge All Songs :

1. Tujhe Dekha Toh Yeh Jana Sanam
2. Mere Khwabon Mein
3. Ho Gaya Hai Tujhko To Pyar Sajna
4. Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna
5. Ruk Ja O Dil Deewane
6. Zara Sa Jhoom Loon Main
7. Ghar Aaja Pardesi

For Piano Notes : www.pianodaddy.com
For Guitar Chords : http://guitar.pianodaddy.com
For Lyrics : http://lyrics.pianodaddy.com


Titiksha Telang is an Indian Musician & Singer. She is MA in Indian Classical Music & Owner of Sargam Book Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *